Our values

In order to meet the needs of our customers and to live up to their expectations, our Group relies every day on the knowledge and talent of its employees. United by shared values, ​​creating a working environment encouraging the development of innovative solutions to meet the challenges of the CFL Group, our employees are continuously engaged to ensure the quality and safety of the various services of our company.

Cooperation

Joining forces to better serve our customers

In order to offer the best service to our customers, our Group promotes a spirit of transversal cooperation. Through the promotion of a participatory working approach, based on mutual support and the exchange of knowledge, we unite the strengths of our employees, for the benefit of our customers and the services we offer.

cooperation_WEB_512x341.jpg

Openness

Opening up to dialogue and to change, to meet the challenges of tomorrow

In a constantly changing world, the desire to think outside of the box is the prerequisite to meet ever-changing customer expectations. In addition to the integration of innovative solutions, openness within our company also means actively listening as well as taking in to account contributions from our employees and customers.

 

ouverture_WEB_512x341.jpg

Respect

An integral part of our corporate culture

In the CFL Group, respect, whether between colleagues, between employees and their respective customers or with regard to the environment, is an integral part of our company culture. By promoting considerate and respectful relationships, we want to ensure the well-being of our employees on a daily basis.

 

respect_WEB_512x341.jpg

Excellence

Innovate and evolve to improve our customer service continuously

As a major player in sustainable mobility in the Grand Duchy and a logistics service provider deeply rooted in Luxembourg's economic fabric and beyond, we constantly strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. In order to achieve this goal, we ensure that our resources are used efficiently, with respect to productivity and in keeping with our socially responsible corporate commitments.

 

excellence_WEB_512x341.jpg

Exemplary

Investing on a daily basis for company and its customers

To live/portray exemplarity as a company means to be a reference in the field of mobility. In our various activities, we are committed daily to our social and environmental responsibility and to the quality and safety of our work.

 

exemplarite_WEB_512x341.jpg

Discover as well…

mountain.svg

Our challenges

Our opportunities to improve.

More information
column.png

Our pillars

Meet the expectations of our customers

More information

Nos valeurs

Dans le but de répondre aux besoins de nos clients et d’être à la hauteur de leurs attentes, notre Groupe mise chaque jour sur le savoir-faire et le talent de ses collaborateurs. Unis par des valeurs partagées créant un environnement de travail propice à l’élaboration de solutions innovatrices pour répondre aux défis du Groupe CFL, nos collaborateurs s’engagent en continu pour s’assurer de la qualité et de la sécurité des prestations variées de notre entreprise.

Coopération

Unir nos forces pour mieux servir nos clients

Dans le but d’offrir le meilleur service à nos clients, notre Groupe promeut un esprit de coopération transversale. Grâce à la promotion d’une approche de travail participative, basée sur le soutien mutuel et l’échange de savoir-faire, nous unissons les forces de nos employés, au profit de nos clients et des prestations que nous offrons.

cooperation_WEB_512x341.jpg

Ouverture

S’ouvrir au dialogue et au changement pour relever aujourd’hui les défis de demain

Dans un monde changeant sans cesse, la volonté de sortir des sentiers battus constitue la condition sine qua non pour rester en phase avec des attentes clients en constante évolution. A côté de l’intégration de solutions innovatrices, l’ouverture au sein de notre entreprise se traduit également par une écoute active, ainsi que par la valorisation et la prise en compte de contributions provenant de la part de nos employés et clients.

 

ouverture_WEB_512x341.jpg

Respect

Partie intégrante de notre culture d’entreprise

Au sein du Groupe CFL, le respect, que ce soit entre collègues, entre employés et leurs clients respectifs ou vis-à-vis de l’environnement, fait partie intégrante de la culture de notre entreprise. Par la promotion de relations marquées par la courtoisie et la politesse, nous souhaitons nous assurer du bien-être de nos employés au quotidien.

 

respect_WEB_512x341.jpg

Excellence

Innover et évoluer pour améliorer notre service clients en continu

En tant qu’acteur principal de la mobilité durable au Grand-Duché et prestataire de services logistiques profondément ancré dans le tissu économique luxembourgeois et au-delà, nous veillons en permanence à l’amélioration continue de la qualité de nos services . Dans le but d’atteindre cet objectif, nous nous assurons que nos ressources sont utilisées de manière efficiente, dans une optique de productivité et dans le respect de nos engagements d’entreprise socialement responsable.

 

excellence_WEB_512x341.jpg

Exemplarité

S’investir au quotidien en faveur de la société et de ses clients

Vivre l'exemplarité en tant qu’entreprise, se traduit par la volonté de vouloir être une référence dans le domaine de la mobilité. Dans nos diverses activités, nous nous engageons chaque jour au niveau de notre responsabilité sociale et environnementale, ainsi qu’au niveau de la qualité et de la sécurité du travail presté.

 

exemplarite_WEB_512x341.jpg

Découvrez aussi ...

mountain.svg

Nos défis

Non pas des obstacles, mais des opportunités

En savoir plus
column.png

Nos piliers

Les bases de notre stratégie axée clients.

En savoir plus